Saturday, 29 August 2015

Major stock exchanges in India

In India, we have 2 main stock markets.

  1. BSE - Bombay Stock Exchange
  2. NSE - National Stock Exchange

Both exchanges open at around 9AM in the morning and trading continues till 3.30 PM in the afternoon.

What do you think on this topic? Please express your opinion or ask any question through comment below. You can write to me at

Sponsored Links

Popular Posts



Google+ Followers

Google+ Badge